Winter events and the end of the year


Black Ice is straight up cold with the way they are delivering the jam with this tune!

Witnessed the Lunar eclipse that timed to be right alongside of the winter solstice for the first time in 372 years.

Check out the progression shots I snagged:

Eclipse Progression 1

Eclipse Progression 1


Eclipse Progression 2
Winter eclipses fall

It’s gone right back to being cold, but the past 24 hours were the perfect day and I am thankful for it. Got two new business angles I’m working with my photography and seeing that the word about my talent is slowly growing. Paying my dues now to aim for greater recompense later.

And now the moment of zen:

Disco Forever

Disco Forever


DISCO FOREVER.

About rufusp2k8

I'm a local freelance photographer taking in life and musing on how things are and what they could be all through my lens. I add light and sound to further the vision each Tuesday and Thursday. I can be found on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ebonsoul-Photos/227797643952140 or e-mailed for work/events here: bigbgk@hotmail.com For other content by myself, check out: http://about.me/Brian_G_Knowles
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

