Allow me to reintroduce myself, my name is…


Brian G. Knowles.

Along the Highway to Dawn's Embrace

Along the Highway to Dawn's Embrace

Some of you know my face, but in case the reveal has not been made, allow me to show the man behind the lens.

I am a DJ/Selector, a dancer, a basketball fan, a photographer, a singer, a lover (and a fighter when needed), a rogue, a saint, a dark-tanned white boy in a black body, and a gentleman living in times where you don’t have to be a gentleman.

I’m a realist living in a dream world, a bold soul with a modest mind, and a bon vivant searching for the unknown spice of life that sets everything else off.

This is me:

I always find myself behind the lens and very rarely get to capture myself in the middle of the madness. It feels good to get to show you a face to go with the body of work provided here.

I wear many faces and capture many more as I participate in this daily exercise we call life.  I’m glad to share the days (and the nights) with you all and I hope that we can all keep doing this for a while.

The best part is that you don’t have to keep this on the DL!  If you like the content, share with your friends and tell them where their pictures can be found or if you want to hit me up for my services (my photo work can always use a little funding),  then let me know.

Instead of going link crazy, here is a one stop shop for my contact info:

Brian Knowles on about.me
Check out my about.me profile!

Next week will see pics from America’s great celebration of Independence (4th of July in America) and the return of “From the Road” pictures.

Be safe in what you do, who you do, and where you go to do so! Happy early 4th, readers!

About rufusp2k8

I'm a local freelance photographer taking in life and musing on how things are and what they could be all through my lens. I add light and sound to further the vision each Tuesday and Thursday. I can be found on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ebonsoul-Photos/227797643952140 or e-mailed for work/events here: bigbgk@hotmail.com For other content by myself, check out: http://about.me/Brian_G_Knowles
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

