Fly Life (a freeform collection)


Today’s entry is a mesh of my point and shoot work VS DSLR composition.  Let’s see if it is noticeable.

I have dated none of the material and removed the EXIF info in order to keep things ambiguous enough to keep the guessing going.

Tell me what you think via comment here or shoot me a message.

Monarch, the Ghost DJ

Monarch, the Ghost DJ

Snowy Station

Snowy Station

Exposition Avenue - Summer NIght

Exposition Avenue - Summer NIght

Train Crossing - 2 AM

Train Crossing - 2 AM

Selections in Red

Selections in Red

Neon 1

Neon 1

Revolutionary Motion

Revolutionary Motion

The weekend lies a day away, but I think I’m going to get a headstart on it tonight.  Lots of events coming up this weekend:

Friday night @ Fallout Lounge is DJ John Vella serving a hefty helping of the 80s from the decks,

Saturday night is The Timewriter (House/Tech House Legend) for a legendary FIRST TIME appearance in our city,

and then Sunday afternoon/evening sees the Junk Auction and Customer Appreciation Party @ Fallout Lounge where you can also support local artists (such as my friend, Patricia Rodriguez who runs http://www.tigerbeearts.com) and see a bevy of works for purchase while enjoying food and fellowship.

Weekenders unite!

About rufusp2k8

I'm a local freelance photographer taking in life and musing on how things are and what they could be all through my lens. I add light and sound to further the vision each Tuesday and Thursday. I can be found on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ebonsoul-Photos/227797643952140 or e-mailed for work/events here: bigbgk@hotmail.com For other content by myself, check out: http://about.me/Brian_G_Knowles
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fly Life (a freeform collection)

  1. Amanda says:

    See you soon, Brian!

Leave a Reply

