2012: The Opposite of Losing


Multiple Circles of  Self Cohesion

Multiple Circles of Self Cohesion

That’s it. My goal is to do more, be more, sing more, live more, see more, read more, and create more than I did in any period of time in my life ever before. If this is to be the supposed year we (the human race) are to disappear, why not make it a memorable ride out of existence?

As to me believing in these things, I’ll you what I believe. When my Lord comes to call me away is when it is time to go and no time other than that will suffice or surprise me. Since I don’t know when that time is I intend to live life as best I can till it DOES happen.

That’s the secret to making it. You sometimes don’t have to give a damn about what everyone else thinks or says and you have to be willing to stick to what you know. The road less traveled is that way because so few do it.

And I’ve got my hiking shoes on.

    Welcome to 2012. May your journey be fantastic and your memories be kind when you look back at what we create with this year!

    Here’s a mix by yours truly to usher in the new year. A Downtempo mix for the climax of the Chillout season we have here in Dallas.

    http://www.mixcrate.com/mix/107057/Deeper-Sounds

    Format change to come soon!

About rufusp2k8

I'm a local freelance photographer taking in life and musing on how things are and what they could be all through my lens. I add light and sound to further the vision each Tuesday and Thursday. I can be found on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ebonsoul-Photos/227797643952140 or e-mailed for work/events here: bigbgk@hotmail.com For other content by myself, check out: http://about.me/Brian_G_Knowles
This entry was posted in Nightlife, Photography, Random In Dallas, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

