Jam On It


The whirlwind that is 2012 continues with much flourish!  Worked the Singles Celebration at The W Tuesday night, had a photoshoot with the band Fallen From Ether tonight, and have another one with a friend set for Saturday.  Was trying to schedule a night with a lady friend of mine for Thursday night, but heard nothing back so looks like I get at least ONE night to myself this week (which I’m not mad about).

Will throw a few pics up from last Friday’s Boombox Party at the Foundation Room at House of Blues here in Dallas.  Hip Hop in one room and House music in the next and the crowd was eating it up on both of em.  Mass amounts of merriment and music were the mainstays for the evening.

Here ya go!

The rest of the pics can be found at the following link on my Facebook page for my photography:

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.286140834784487.70936.227797643952140&type=1

Friend the page, tell your friends and family, and stay tuned as I continue to document the goings on here in Dallas, throughout our state, and the times in which we live!

Here’s today’s inspiration for the title:

About rufusp2k8

I'm a local freelance photographer taking in life and musing on how things are and what they could be all through my lens. I add light and sound to further the vision each Tuesday and Thursday. I can be found on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ebonsoul-Photos/227797643952140 or e-mailed for work/events here: bigbgk@hotmail.com For other content by myself, check out: http://about.me/Brian_G_Knowles
This entry was posted in Nightlife, Photography, Random In Dallas and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

