Learning the Angles


Everything is a lesson in life. The successes and the failures in perfect balance (though not always) show us how to guide our actions and interaction with the world. What you get out is almost proportionate to what you get out of it (at least I believe that to be the case).

Due to that belief, I am constantly engaging life. Idle hands are the devil’s tools, but so is an overworked mind, haha. Been hard at varying the pictures for the Spring Fling series (since everyone and their mom is going to want to show you birds, flowers, and the Easter Bunny) and have come up with some new spins on a common theme.

Here is the first of the new batch making it’s way through.

Perspective is everything and in trying to keep my own healthy I’ve stumbled in to a lot more schools of thought than I had before. For that I am thankful.

The world we live in today is INDEED a playground. The rules have all changed, but the players are still the same. How quick we all adjust determines how well we all will do. Prepare for change in 2012! See ya on the playground!

About rufusp2k8

I'm a local freelance photographer taking in life and musing on how things are and what they could be all through my lens. I add light and sound to further the vision each Tuesday and Thursday. I can be found on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ebonsoul-Photos/227797643952140 or e-mailed for work/events here: bigbgk@hotmail.com For other content by myself, check out: http://about.me/Brian_G_Knowles
This entry was posted in Photography, Random In Dallas and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

