I Stand Alone


Taking on a few new challenges at work and have lost a lot of my evening time prepping for a higher level role there, but making the most out of my weekend time to shoot what/when I can.

The next few weeks may not be as chock full of content as before, but I promise to have something there for eyes to see nonetheless.

With that said, I’ll save the announcement I had for today till next Tuesday (as it is VERY important) and leave these two shots as hints as to what the news may be.

Stairs - Step 1

Stairs – Step 1

Rail Way

Rail Way

Till Tuesday, be good in your hood (wherever that may be)!

About rufusp2k8

I'm a local freelance photographer taking in life and musing on how things are and what they could be all through my lens. I add light and sound to further the vision each Tuesday and Thursday. I can be found on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ebonsoul-Photos/227797643952140 or e-mailed for work/events here: bigbgk@hotmail.com For other content by myself, check out: http://about.me/Brian_G_Knowles
This entry was posted in From The Road, Nightlife, Random In Dallas and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

