Fluorescence


Sometimes I zoom in on the closer aspects of life and living in order to figure things out.

Other times, I just let it all happen and figure things out as they happen.

Giving in to the cosmic order of things makes me feel best. There is a constant ebb and flow that seems to make life worth living (and better than trying to control intangibles that no one can EVER get over).

Like the neon at night, you sometimes have to endure the length of the day to fully enjoy the short beauty of the night.

The soul is filled with fluorescence and hold the glow of a million emotions and a million more dreams.

Here is mine as I count down the next three days till I leave for LA:

Fluorescence

Fluorescence

Three days till my light shines in another state. Here come the pretty lights.

About rufusp2k8

I'm a local freelance photographer taking in life and musing on how things are and what they could be all through my lens. I add light and sound to further the vision each Tuesday and Thursday. I can be found on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ebonsoul-Photos/227797643952140 or e-mailed for work/events here: bigbgk@hotmail.com For other content by myself, check out: http://about.me/Brian_G_Knowles
This entry was posted in From The Road, Nightlife, Photography, Random In Dallas, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

