Stardust


We are all made of star dust and to dust one day we shall all return.

Beyond race, beyond faith, beyond sexual preference, beyond anything that can be used to separate us all from one another, that one point cannot be refuted.

Hopefully one day we can learn to live alongside in each other in some form of harmony where we don’t have to worry about school shootings, accidental school mortar attacks, or land mines ripping apart lives that haven’t had a chance to even fully begin.

Reunion Lights for Christmas

Reunion Lights for Christmas

As always, my Christmas wish is for peace on earth and good will towards ALL.  It still hasn’t happened fully, but as we all know these things take time.  I’m going to keep doing my part to try to both live and make that a reality for someone to enjoy one day.

If we all try a little harder, it becomes easier for all.  That’s what I leave on your mind today (along with a little jazz).  Enjoy.

About rufusp2k8

I'm a local freelance photographer taking in life and musing on how things are and what they could be all through my lens. I add light and sound to further the vision each Tuesday and Thursday. I can be found on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ebonsoul-Photos/227797643952140 or e-mailed for work/events here: bigbgk@hotmail.com For other content by myself, check out: http://about.me/Brian_G_Knowles
This entry was posted in From The Road, Random In Dallas, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

