Midnight Madness


A fog rolled into town Saturday night and while not an unusual occurrence was one we don’t get very often. After getting done with my club duties shooting pics over at It’ll Do for The Juan MacLean party, I set off into the heart of the city and it’s outlying suburbs to capture what the city looks like wrapped in nature’s low-lying sky blanket.

Shots from the party (and my most recent piece for Central Track):

http://centraltrack.com/Music/3220/Juan-in-a-Million/Scenes-From-The-Juan-MacLeans-Itll-Do-Club-Set-on-Saturday-Night

And shots from the road:

I can finally also share some of what my fervent efforts have been about recently.  I’ll be working with a group to take pictures of a couple of events in New Orleans for Super Bowl weekend!  Looks like the Crescent City and I get to make magic happen once again!

I’ll share what I can when it’s all over.  Things are definitely looking up already in 2013!  Thank you all as always for your continued support and love.  It is appreciated!

See you on Thursday!

About rufusp2k8

I'm a local freelance photographer taking in life and musing on how things are and what they could be all through my lens. I add light and sound to further the vision each Tuesday and Thursday. I can be found on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ebonsoul-Photos/227797643952140 or e-mailed for work/events here: bigbgk@hotmail.com For other content by myself, check out: http://about.me/Brian_G_Knowles
This entry was posted in From The Road, Nightlife, Photography, Random In Dallas, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

