Nightlife Revisited


Freelancing for Central Track I’ve gotten to be witness to a lot of cool events and local talent.  It just so happened that I got to capture some of my friends from the band ISHI at the Granada Theater this past Friday.  Heard a lot of serious music from them and the homies from Booty Fade after witnessing a burlesque show (the latter is happening more and more these days).

Here are links to the rest of the album on my Ebonsoul Photos FB page.

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.516698911728677.1073741836.227797643952140&type=3&uploaded=18

Working on a two important items for self this week so this week’s entries will be more picture than story, so please forgive the lack of words this go round.

I’m sure I’ll be forgiven.   😉

See you on Tuesday with more!  Enjoy!

About rufusp2k8

I'm a local freelance photographer taking in life and musing on how things are and what they could be all through my lens. I add light and sound to further the vision each Tuesday and Thursday. I can be found on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ebonsoul-Photos/227797643952140 or e-mailed for work/events here: bigbgk@hotmail.com For other content by myself, check out: http://about.me/Brian_G_Knowles
This entry was posted in Nightlife, Photography, Random In Dallas, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

