Play it Again


The beginning is a wonderful place to start.

That being said, I am moving into a new camera soon. My Rebel XS has been through roughly 80k actuations, so before losing time and money I decided to get a new camera.

I also intend to dabble in the world of video as well. The time has come to seize new opportunities fully and so I’ll do just that.

One of the last shots I’ve caught with it was of the old medium of videotape. Without videotapes I would not have near to enough inspiration as I received in my own youth.

Every now and then I break out my VCR and watch movies the way I did growing up.

“Play it again, Sam.”

20131106-215518.jpg

About rufusp2k8

I'm a local freelance photographer taking in life and musing on how things are and what they could be all through my lens. I add light and sound to further the vision each Tuesday and Thursday. I can be found on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ebonsoul-Photos/227797643952140 or e-mailed for work/events here: bigbgk@hotmail.com For other content by myself, check out: http://about.me/Brian_G_Knowles
This entry was posted in Nightlife, Photography, Random In Dallas, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

